CFF RESEARCH TEAM

Scientific research is most effective when multiple perspectives and areas of expertise are considered. CFF's  dynamic and diverse research team brings complementary backgrounds and skills to every project. Whether working on an independent CFF study or partnering with industry stakeholders or a leading scientific institution,  we tackle every question in a spirit of collaboration.  

 

                                            Click on any photo for a complete bio.

Farrell-Davis-new3.jpg
Farrell Davis, B.S.
Fisheries Technologist
fdavis@cfarm.org
Luisa Garcia, M.A. 
Research Biologist
lgarcia@cfarm.org
Natalie Jennings, M.S.
Research Biologist
njennings@cfarm.org
Allison Maikath, B.A. 
Agricultural Coordinator
amaikath@cfarm.org
TashaAtSeacropped_edited.jpg
Tasha Eileen O'Hara, MRM,
Research Biologist
tohara@cfarm.org
Samir Patel, Ph.D.
Senior Research Biologist
spatel@cfarm.org
Liese new website picture (2)_edited.jpg
Liese Siemann, Ph.D.
Senior Research Biologist
lsiemann@cfarm.org
Whitman_Sarah_photo2.jpg
Sarah Whitman, M.S.
 Research Biologist
swhitman@cfarm.org
Join the CFF Team!
Check our website for employee opportunities.